X

ALL ARE WELCOME

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass 8:30am

Mass 10:30am

2
3

Confessions

4

Adoration of t...

Faith Formatio...

5

Confession

6

Rosary in Chur...

7

Mass 5:00pm

8

Mass 8:30am

Mass 10:30am

9
10

Confessions

11

Adoration of t...

Faith Formatio...

12

Confession

13

Rosary in Chur...

14

Mass 5:00pm

15

Mass 8:30am

Mass 10:30am

16
17

Quilters/Knitt...

Confessions

18

Adoration of t...

19

Confession

20

Rosary in Chur...

21

Mass 5:00pm

22

Mass 8:30am

Mass 10:30am

23
24

Confessions

25

Adoration of t...

26

Confession

27

Rosary in Chur...

28

Mass 5:00pm

29

Mass 8:30am

Mass 10:30am

30
31

Confessions

    

Sunday May 1, 2022

  • Mass 8:30am

    Sunday May 1, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30am

    Sunday May 1, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday May 3, 2022

  • Confessions

    Tuesday May 3, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Wednesday May 4, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament 9:00am

    Wednesday May 4, 2022 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Faith Formation 1st-8th

    Wednesday May 4, 2022 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday May 5, 2022

  • Confession

    Thursday May 5, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

Friday May 6, 2022

  • Rosary in Church

    Friday May 6, 2022 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Every Friday, unless a funeral.

Saturday May 7, 2022

  • Mass 5:00pm

    Saturday May 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday May 8, 2022

  • Mass 8:30am

    Sunday May 8, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30am

    Sunday May 8, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday May 10, 2022

  • Confessions

    Tuesday May 10, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Wednesday May 11, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament 9:00am

    Wednesday May 11, 2022 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Faith Formation 1st-8th

    Wednesday May 11, 2022 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday May 12, 2022

  • Confession

    Thursday May 12, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

Friday May 13, 2022

  • Rosary in Church

    Friday May 13, 2022 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Every Friday, unless a funeral.

Saturday May 14, 2022

  • Mass 5:00pm

    Saturday May 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday May 15, 2022

  • Mass 8:30am

    Sunday May 15, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30am

    Sunday May 15, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday May 17, 2022

  • Quilters/Knitters Group

    Tuesday May 17, 2022 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Come... be part of creating beautiful things!

  • Confessions

    Tuesday May 17, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Wednesday May 18, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament 9:00am

    Wednesday May 18, 2022 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Thursday May 19, 2022

  • Confession

    Thursday May 19, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

Friday May 20, 2022

  • Rosary in Church

    Friday May 20, 2022 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Every Friday, unless a funeral.

Saturday May 21, 2022

  • Mass 5:00pm

    Saturday May 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday May 22, 2022

  • Mass 8:30am

    Sunday May 22, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30am

    Sunday May 22, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday May 24, 2022

  • Confessions

    Tuesday May 24, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Wednesday May 25, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament 9:00am

    Wednesday May 25, 2022 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Thursday May 26, 2022

  • Confession

    Thursday May 26, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

Friday May 27, 2022

  • Rosary in Church

    Friday May 27, 2022 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Every Friday, unless a funeral.

Saturday May 28, 2022

  • Mass 5:00pm

    Saturday May 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday May 29, 2022

  • Mass 8:30am

    Sunday May 29, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30am

    Sunday May 29, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday May 31, 2022

  • Confessions

    Tuesday May 31, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM