Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Rosary in Chur...

2
3
4
5

Confessions

6

Adoration of t...

Faith Formatio...

7

Confession

8

Rosary in Chur...

9
10
11
12

Confessions

13

Adoration of t...

Stations of th...

Faith Formatio...

14

Confession

Holy Thursday...

15

Rosary in Chur...

Good Friday Se...

Stations of th...

Good Friday Se...

16

Holy Saturday-...

17

Mass 8:30am

Mass 10:30am

18
19

Quilters/Knitt...

Confessions

20

Adoration of t...

Faith Formatio...

21

Confession

22

Rosary in Chur...

23

Mass 5:00pm

24

Mass 8:30am

Mass 10:30am

25
26

Confessions

27

Adoration of t...

Faith Formatio...

28

Confession

29

Rosary in Chur...

30

Mass 5:00pm

Friday Apr 1, 2022

  • Rosary in Church

    Friday Apr 1, 2022 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Every Friday, unless a funeral.

Tuesday Apr 5, 2022

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Apr 5, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Wednesday Apr 6, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament 9:00am

    Wednesday Apr 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Faith Formation 1st-8th

    Wednesday Apr 6, 2022 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Apr 7, 2022

  • Confession

    Thursday Apr 7, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

Friday Apr 8, 2022

  • Rosary in Church

    Friday Apr 8, 2022 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Every Friday, unless a funeral.

Tuesday Apr 12, 2022

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Apr 12, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Wednesday Apr 13, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament 9:00am

    Wednesday Apr 13, 2022 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Wednesday Apr 13, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Faith Formation 1st-8th

    Wednesday Apr 13, 2022 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Apr 14, 2022

  • Confession

    Thursday Apr 14, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

  • Holy Thursday Mass 7:00pm

    Thursday Apr 14, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Apr 15, 2022

  • Rosary in Church

    Friday Apr 15, 2022 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Every Friday, unless a funeral.

  • Good Friday Service 1:00pm

    Friday Apr 15, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 15, 2022 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Good Friday Service 5:30pm

    Friday Apr 15, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Apr 16, 2022

  • Holy Saturday-Easter Vigil 8:30pm

    Saturday Apr 16, 2022 8:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Sunday Apr 17, 2022

  • Mass 8:30am

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30am

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 19, 2022

  • Quilters/Knitters Group

    Tuesday Apr 19, 2022 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Come... be part of creating beautiful things!

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Apr 19, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Wednesday Apr 20, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament 9:00am

    Wednesday Apr 20, 2022 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Faith Formation 1st-8th

    Wednesday Apr 20, 2022 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Apr 21, 2022

  • Confession

    Thursday Apr 21, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

Friday Apr 22, 2022

  • Rosary in Church

    Friday Apr 22, 2022 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Every Friday, unless a funeral.

Saturday Apr 23, 2022

  • Mass 5:00pm

    Saturday Apr 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Apr 24, 2022

  • Mass 8:30am

    Sunday Apr 24, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30am

    Sunday Apr 24, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 26, 2022

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Apr 26, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Wednesday Apr 27, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament 9:00am

    Wednesday Apr 27, 2022 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Faith Formation 1st-8th

    Wednesday Apr 27, 2022 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Apr 28, 2022

  • Confession

    Thursday Apr 28, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

Friday Apr 29, 2022

  • Rosary in Church

    Friday Apr 29, 2022 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Every Friday, unless a funeral.

Saturday Apr 30, 2022

  • Mass 5:00pm

    Saturday Apr 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM