X

ALL ARE WELCOME

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Rosary in Chur...

2

Mass 5:00pm

3

Mass 8:30am

Mass 10:30am

4
5

Confessions

6

Adoration of t...

7

Confession

8

Rosary in Chur...

9

Mass 5:00pm

10

Mass 8:30am

Mass 10:30am

11
12

Confessions

13

Adoration of t...

14

Confession

15

Rosary in Chur...

16

Mass 5:00pm

17

Mass 8:30am

Mass 10:30am

18
19

Confessions

20

Adoration of t...

21

Confession

22

Rosary in Chur...

23

Mass 5:00pm

24

Mass 8:30am

Mass 10:30am

25
26

Confessions

27

Adoration of t...

28

Confession

29

Rosary in Chur...

30

Mass 5:00pm

31

Mass 8:30am

Mass 10:30am

      

Friday Jul 1, 2022

  • Rosary in Church

    Friday Jul 1, 2022 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Every Friday, unless a funeral.

Saturday Jul 2, 2022

  • Mass 5:00pm

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Jul 3, 2022

  • Mass 8:30am

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30am

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 5, 2022

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Wednesday Jul 6, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament 9:00am

    Wednesday Jul 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Jul 7, 2022

  • Confession

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

Friday Jul 8, 2022

  • Rosary in Church

    Friday Jul 8, 2022 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Every Friday, unless a funeral.

Saturday Jul 9, 2022

  • Mass 5:00pm

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Jul 10, 2022

  • Mass 8:30am

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30am

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 12, 2022

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Wednesday Jul 13, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament 9:00am

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Jul 14, 2022

  • Confession

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

Friday Jul 15, 2022

  • Rosary in Church

    Friday Jul 15, 2022 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Every Friday, unless a funeral.

Saturday Jul 16, 2022

  • Mass 5:00pm

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Jul 17, 2022

  • Mass 8:30am

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30am

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 19, 2022

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Wednesday Jul 20, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament 9:00am

    Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

  • Confession

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

Friday Jul 22, 2022

  • Rosary in Church

    Friday Jul 22, 2022 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Every Friday, unless a funeral.

Saturday Jul 23, 2022

  • Mass 5:00pm

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Jul 24, 2022

  • Mass 8:30am

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30am

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 26, 2022

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Wednesday Jul 27, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament 9:00am

    Wednesday Jul 27, 2022 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Jul 28, 2022

  • Confession

    Thursday Jul 28, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

Friday Jul 29, 2022

  • Rosary in Church

    Friday Jul 29, 2022 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Every Friday, unless a funeral.

Saturday Jul 30, 2022

  • Mass 5:00pm

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Jul 31, 2022

  • Mass 8:30am

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass 10:30am

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM