Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Confession

2

Rosary in Chur...

3
4
5
6

Confessions

7

Adoration of t...

8

Confession

9

Rosary in Chur...

10
11
12
13

Confessions

14

Adoration of t...

15

Confession

16

Rosary in Chur...

17
18
19
20

Confessions

21

Adoration of t...

22

Confession

23

Rosary in Chur...

24
25
26
27

Confessions

28

Adoration of t...

29

Confession

30

Rosary in Chur...

31

Thursday Jul 1, 2021

  • Confession

    Thursday Jul 1, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

Friday Jul 2, 2021

  • Rosary in Church

    Friday Jul 2, 2021 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Every Friday, unless a funeral.

Tuesday Jul 6, 2021

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Wednesday Jul 7, 2021

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Jul 8, 2021

  • Confession

    Thursday Jul 8, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

Friday Jul 9, 2021

  • Rosary in Church

    Friday Jul 9, 2021 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Every Friday, unless a funeral.

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Wednesday Jul 14, 2021

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Jul 15, 2021

  • Confession

    Thursday Jul 15, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

Friday Jul 16, 2021

  • Rosary in Church

    Friday Jul 16, 2021 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Every Friday, unless a funeral.

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Jul 22, 2021

  • Confession

    Thursday Jul 22, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

Friday Jul 23, 2021

  • Rosary in Church

    Friday Jul 23, 2021 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Every Friday, unless a funeral.

Tuesday Jul 27, 2021

  • Confessions

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

Thursday Jul 29, 2021

  • Confession

    Thursday Jul 29, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

Friday Jul 30, 2021

  • Rosary in Church

    Friday Jul 30, 2021 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Every Friday, unless a funeral.