Staff

 

Visit our school website at:   Immaculate Conception School or Regis Catholic Schools 

Faculty/Staff

Position

Email

Father Don Meuret

Pastor

fatherdonmeuret@gmail.com

Mr. Mark Gobler

RCS President

mgobler@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Renee Cassidy

Principal

rcassidy@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Mary Mattick

Secretary

mmattick@regiscatholicschool.com

Ms. Sherry Lesczykowski

Grade 5

slesczykowski@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Christi Machler

Grade 5

cmachler@regiscatholicschools.com

Miss Alyssa Morgan

Grade 4

amorgan@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Jackie Lutz

Grade 4

jlutz@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Dori Fadness

Grade 3

dfadness@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Ruth McHorney

Grade 3

rmchorney@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Karyn Steines

Grade 3

ksteines@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Keri Brugge

Grade 2

kbrugge@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Amy Canfield

Grade 2

acanfield@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Lori Boker

Grade 1

lboker@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Mariette Donovan

Grade 1

mdonovan@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Mary Donnellan

Kindergarten

mdonnellan@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Holly Chilson

Kindergarten

hchilson@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Donna Simon

Kindergarten Aide

dsimon@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Rose Bennesch

Kindergarten Aide

rbennesch@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Melissa Madson

Kindergarten Aide

mmadson@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Dominique Carlson

Art

dcarlson@regiscatholicschools.com

Mr. Tony Olson

Phy Ed

tolson@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Shauna Eilts

Music

seilts@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Heather Mecikalski

Band

hmecikalski@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Malia Clements

Guidance Counselor

mclements@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Nancy Lynch

Library

nlynch@regiscatholicschools.com

Ms. Anne Hoffman

Library Specialist

ahoffman@regiscatholicschools.com

Mr. Jeremy Hardy

Computer

jhardy@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Lynne Larabee

Foreign Language

llarabee@regiscatholicschools.com

Mr. Bob Foss

Custodian

rfoss@regiscatholicschools.com

Mr. Gerry Moe

Custodial Assistant

gmoe@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Melanie Johnson

Cook

mjohnson@regiscatholicschools.com

Ms. Teresa Culbert

Food Service Director

tculbert@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Mary Chatham

Playground Supervisor