Staff

 

Visit our school website at:   Immaculate Conception School or Regis Catholic Schools 

Faculty/Staff

Position

Email

Fr. Francis Thadathil, MSFS

Pastor

 

Mr. Mark Gobler

RCS President

mgobler@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Renee Cassidy

Principal

rcassidy@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Lori Travis

Secretary

mtravis@regiscatholicschool.com

Ms. Sherry Lesczykowski

Grade 5

slesczykowski@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Christi Machler

Grade 5

cmachler@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Susan Daggett

Grade 4

sdaggett@regiscatholicschools.com

Miss Madeline Jacobs

Grade 4

mjacobs@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Dori Fadness

Grade 3

dfadness@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Jessica Ortiz

Grade 3

jortiz@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Amy Canfield

Grade 2

acanfield@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs.Jennifer Wampler

Grade 2

jwampler@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Lori Boker

Grade 1

lboker@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Laura Hicks

Grade 1

lhicks@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Holly Chilson

Kindergarten

@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Mary Donnellan

Kindergarten

@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Astreia Bauer

Kindergarten Aide

abauer@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Sherri Martin

Kindergarten Aide

smartin@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Donna Simon

Kindergarten Aide

@regiscatholicschools.com

Miss Heidi LaRose

Art

hlarose@regiscatholicschools.com

Mr. Tony Olson

Phy Ed

tolson@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Shauna Eilts

Music

seilts@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Heather Mecikalski

Band

hmecikalski@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Malia Clements

Guidance Counselor

mclements@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Pam Foegen

Pupil Services

pfoegen@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Nancy Lynch

Library

nlynch@regiscatholicschools.com

Ms. Anne Hoffman

Library Specialist

ahoffman@regiscatholicschools.com

Mr. Jeremy Hardy

Computer

jhardy@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Lynne Larabee

Foreign Language

llarabee@regiscatholicschools.com

Mr. Bob Foss

Custodian

rfoss@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Melanie Johnson

Custodial Assistant

mjohnson@regiscatholicschools.com

Ms. Teresa Culbert

Food Service Director

tculbert@regiscatholicschools.com

Mrs. Mary Chatham

Playground Supervisor

mchatham@icprep0.com